Welcome

Mother’s Day seems like the perfect day to launch my blog, MamaSaidShare. Mom always said “share”, and we learned to support one another from an early age. Three kids in a row . . . my sister Debbie, the oldest, my brother John, the youngest – and me in the middle (almost literally).

Through the years, Debbie and I have shared a lot of different things. Now we share a love of paper crafting, especially making greeting cards. Our styles are very different, though, and that’s the fun part.

Not everyone is blessed with a sister, so I thought it would be fun to start a blog so we can share some of our favorite projects, etc. with you. And we’d love to get your feedback, and to see how you’ve used the same or similar materials. I’ll try to be specific in describing what we did, but if I miss something please don’t hesitate to ask. I’ll also post information on any upcoming classes or demonstrations.

I look forward to crafting with you.

Cheryl

2 thoughts on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

