Sketch Selfie Share Halloween Card

Today I’m entering the Sketch Selfie Share challenge on the Taylored Expressions blog. Happy Birthday, Taylored Expressions! They are definitely one of my faves.

So here’s the sketch
selfie challenge

and here’s a selfie with my card

selfie

and here’s a closeup of the card

selfie card

My card features the cute instant photo frame by Taylored, the hashtag stamps by Tim Holtz and a couple of silly stickers by Sticko.  The ruffle at the bottom of the photo frame is cut from the edge of a cupcake liner, and the flower is from Bazzill.  The paper is by American Crafts (their new Halloween collection).

This card is for my friend Carol.  I haven’t seen her for a while, and I miss her.  I’m sure I won’t wait until Halloween to send it.

Good luck to all who have entered the challenge. There’s a $250 prize up for grabs!

Cheryl

 

2 thoughts on “Sketch Selfie Share Halloween Card

Leave a Reply

